Africa

     Egypt

Safety Point www.safetypoint.co

     Republic of South Africa

Gryffin Safety www.gryffinsafety.co.za

Europe

     Austria

Schloffer Arbeitsschutz GmbH www.schloffer.eu

     Belgium

Prosafco NV www.prosafco.be

     Czech Republic

Hrdy Complex s.r.o. www.hrdycomplex.eu

     Denmark

Otto Schachner ApS www.os-safetycenter.dk
Tranemo Workwear Danmark A/S www.tranemoworkwear.dk

     Estonia

Becky AS www.becky.ee

     Finland

BockMann Finland OY www.bockmann.eu
Etra Oy www.etra.fi
VeliMark Oy www.velimark.com

     Germany

AGIS Industrie Service www.schulte-elektro.com
AS Industrietechnik www.as-industrietechnik.de
ASSI TecLog AG www.assi-teclog.de
August Lütkemeyer GmbH https://luetkemeyer.elektro-online.de
Dirk Teichmann Arbeitsschutz www.teichmann-arbeitsschutz.de
GM GmbH www.gm-gmbh.de
Hartmut Ulbrich e.K www.hartmutulbrich.com/de
Hormuth GmbH www.hormuth.de
ITK  Kienzler GmbH & Co. KG www.itk-kienzler.de
Jesse GmbH & Co. KG www.jesseonline.de
Kroschke www.kroschke.com
PCH Technischer Handel GmbH www.pch-shop.de
Schloemer GmbH www.schloemer24.de
Technischer Handel Nienhagen www.thn-tools.de
TEGRO Runge GmbH www.tegro-runge.de

     Iceland

KH Vinnuföt ehf www.khvinnufot.is

     Ireland

O’ Sullivan Safety Ltd osullivansafety.ie

     Italy

Bipel S.n.C
P. Grohe GmbH-Srl www.groheshop.com/it
Torricella Ettorino S.r.l www.torricellaettorino.it

     Netherlands

GTH B.V www.gthbv.nl
Safe & Sure Nederland B.V. www.safeandsure.nl
Tessuto International BV tessuto.nl/en

     Norway

Bekken & Ström AS www.bekkenstrom.no
Red Wing Norway AS www.redwing-norway.redwingsafety.com
Skogholt Hanskefabrikk AS www.skogholt.no
Swedol AS www.swedol.no
Tranemo Workwear AS www.tranemoworkwear.com
Univern Solutions AS www.univern.no/univern-solutions

     Poland

Prosave.pl Sp. z.o.o www.prosave.pl
PW Krystian www.pwkrystian.com
SAFTECH Robert Rutkowski www.saftech.com.pl

     Portugal

TWW-Tranemo Workwear, LDA www.tranemoworkwear.pt

     Romania

Geo City SRL www.geocity.ro

     Slovenia

Sanolabor d.d www.sanolabor.si

     Spain

Sonepar www.sonepar.es
www.hispanofil.es
www.guerin.es
www.dielectrocanarias.es
www.dimel.es
www.amelectrico.es
www.dielectroindustrial.es

     Sweden

Ahlsell Sverige AB www.ahlsell.se
Alloffice AB www.alloffice.se
Bärebergs Järn & Maskin AB www.bjm.se
Bilka Verktyg www.bilka.se
Flinks Järn AB www.flinks.se
Håkma www.hakma.se
Max Garden AB www.qctradgard.se
Österbergs Industrihandel AB www.osterbergs.nu
Procurator AB www.procurator.com/svSE
Skog & Trä Torup AB
Swedol AB www.swedol.se
Tranemo Textil www.tranemoworkwear.se

     Switzerland

Braillard Fers SA www.ferroflex.ch
Cosanum AG www.cosanum.ch
Di Dio Safety www.ddsafety.ch
F. H. Engel AG www.engel.ch
Fehr Braunwalder AG www.fehrbraunwalder.ch
Hasler+ Co AG www.hasler.ch
Immer AG www.immerag.ch
Peterhans Handwerkercenter AG www.peterhans-hwz.ch
Rausser Handelsfirma www.rausser.ch

     UK

Arden Winch & Co Ltd www.ardenwinch.com
D.R. Caswell Ltd www.caswellsgroup.com
Deltawaite Limited www.deltawaite.co.uk
DNOW UK Ltd www.distributionnow.com
J & K Ross Ltd. www.jkross.co.uk
Mac Gregor Industrial Supplies www.macgregorsupplies.co.uk
Ross Survival Services rosssafety.co.uk
Simon Safety Lifting Centre www.simon-safety.co.uk
Worksafe Direct (UK) Ltd www.worksafeonline.co.uk

Middle East

Turkey

Ist-Isci Sagligi Techizati Ltd www.ist.com.tr

Oceania

     Australia

PIP Australia www.pipaus.com
RWW www.rwwgroup.com.au

     New Zealand

Accurate instruments www.accurate.kiwi

South America

     Chile

GSP Commercial Servicios e www.gsp-chile.com

South East & East Asia

Fastenal www.fastenal.com

     Japan

Ono Corporation www.ace-glove.co.jp

     Malaysia

PolyScientific www.poly.my

     Singapore

Safety Product Specialist www.safetyproducts.com.sg

     Taiwan

Ring In trading www.ring-in.com.tw

USA & Canada

      Canada

Vic Safety www.vicsafety.com

     USA

Bristol Supply Company www.bristolsupplycompany.com
Chagrin Safety Supply Inc www.chagrinsafetysupply.com
Conney Safety Products, LLC. www.conney.com
Fastenal Company www.fastenal.com
Ferguson Enterprises www.ferguson.com
Mallory Safety and Supply, LLC. www.mallory.com
Mars Electric-Macedonia, OH www.mars-electric.com
Martin, Inc. www.martinsupply.com
Motion Industries www.motionindustries.com
MSC Industrial Direct www.mscdirect.com
Quad City Safety, Inc. www.quadcitysafety.com
RAM Tool & Supply, Inc. www.ramtool.com
TAF Safety www.tafsafety.com
Vallen Distribution, Inc. www.vallen.com